关于明汕翻译

引领语言服务行业变革

明汕翻译在一站式语言优化领域精益求精,与各大世界知名品牌合作无数,广受好评。无论您需要一流的文档撰写服务,还是专业的多语言翻译方案,明汕翻译都是您的绝佳选择。

我们的愿景

明汕翻译致力于通过专业的语言服务助力企业成长,成就全球布局。我们坚守初心,力求以最优的价格提供最高效的一流优质服务,为实现“用语言连接全世界”的美好愿景而不断奋进。

我们的精英团队

明汕翻译汇聚了来自全球各地的3000余名语言专家和行业精英,他们相关领域产品的语言服务经验丰富,能为您提供超过106种目标语言的本地化解决方案。

引领语言服务行业变革

明汕翻译在一站式语言优化领域精益求精,与各大世界知名品牌合作无数,广受好评。无论您需要一流的文档撰写服务,还是专业的多语言翻译方案,明汕翻译都是您的绝佳选择。

我们的愿望是

明汕翻译致力于通过专业的语言服务助力企业成长,成就全球布局。我们坚守初心,力求以最优的价格提供最高效的一流优质服务,为实现“用语言连接全世界”的美好愿景而不断奋进。

我们的精英团队

明汕翻译汇聚了来自全球各地的3000余名语言专家和行业精英,他们相关领域产品的语言服务经验丰富,能为您提供超过106种目标语言的本地化解决方案。

我们的优势

全方位综合优势,为您的事业成功添砖加瓦

一流服务

先进平台

优质方案

品质保证

专业速度

高竞争力

我们的合作品牌

明汕翻译帮助客户扫清语言障碍、打破地域和媒介限制,与全球前沿科技接轨,精准把握行业最新发展趋势。凭借出色的服务质量,明汕翻译赢得了全球逾200家顶级公司的信赖,建立了良好长期的业务伙伴关系。

我们的服务

多语助力,通达全球

技术文档撰写服务

专业写作团队经验丰富,力求以高水准的撰写服务助您提升品牌形象。

多语言本地化翻译服务

全球本地化文档专家荟聚,业务范围覆盖信息技术、消费电子、安防监控、通信行业等各大热门领域。

桌面排版服务

桌面排版团队训练有素,熟谙目标语言市场需求,为您制作出符合当地规范的桌面排版产品。

字幕和配音服务

多媒体本地化技术熟练,助您将音/视频资料本地化到全球多种语言,适应多行业的业务需求。

About Maxsun International

An Innovator in the
Language Services Industry

With our unrivaled track record of delivering top notch technical writing and multilingual translation solutions to some of the most renowned brands around the world, Maxsun is your one stop shop for achieving linguistic perfection.

Our Goals

We envision a world without obstacles or language barriers to hinder business growth and success. Our goal is to find the perfect balance between quality, price, and speed, to provide consistent value that paves the way for a more connected world.

Our Elite Team

We bring together a strong network of 3000+ professional and certified local linguists and industry experts to deliver localization solutions in over 106 languages to meet the demands of our global clients.

An Innovator in the Language Services Industry

With our unrivaled track record of delivering top notch technical writing and multilingual translation solutions to some of the most renowned brands around the world, Maxsun is your one stop shop for achieving linguistic perfection.

Our Goals

We envision a world without obstacles or language barriers to hinder business growth and success. Our goal is to find the perfect balance between quality, price, and speed, to provide consistent value that paves the way for a more connected world.

Our Elite Team

We bring together a strong network of 3000+ professional and certified local linguists and industry experts to deliver localization solutions in over 106 languages to meet the demands of our global clients.

Why Choose Us

Comprehensive advantages contribute to your business success

Highly Experienced

Powerful Platforms

Valuable Solutions

Quality Assurance

Fast Turnaround

Competitive Rates

Our Clients

We help our clients keep pace with rapidly changing technology and industry trends by breaking through linguistic, geographic, and media-related barriers. Through our quality services, Maxsun has forged strong relationships with some of the world’s most renowned companies. We currently provide services for 200+ top companies in different fields.

What We Do

Helping you achieving global business success

Technical Writing Services

Our professional and experienced technical writing experts help improve your brand image with high quality writing services.

Multilingual Translation and
Localization Services

Our localization team includes experts in Information Technology, Consumer Electronics, Security and Surveillance Systems, Telecommunications, and more.

State-of-the-Art DTP Solutions

Our desktop publishing experts render your content and designs into the target language, adapting them as if they were created in the target market.

Subtitling and Voiceover

We can help broadcast your video content to a worldwide audience, no matter the industry.